SharpNET Solutions https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com Let Your Presence be Known Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:51:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/cropped-site-image-1-1-32x32.jpg SharpNET Solutions https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com 32 32 How Digital Marketing Changed the World https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/how-digital-marketing-changed-the-world/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 02:38:50 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=3566 The post How Digital Marketing Changed the World appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
What the Bot Just Happened? Scare Tactic Sales https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/what-the-bot-just-happened-scare-tactic-sales/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 04:06:41 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=3295 The post What the Bot Just Happened? Scare Tactic Sales appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
You Can Optimize Anything https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/you-can-optimize-anything/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:27:02 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=3266 When it comes to SEO, most people don’t realize that Google treats all content equally. Different content certainly has its purpose, which can impact how Google perceives the content, but all in all, content is content. For example, service page content is typically crafted to outline the capabilities of a company to help generate a […]

The post You Can Optimize Anything appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
Recent Google Algorithm Changes Impacting SEO in 2018 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/whats-hot-with-google-in-2018/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:39:19 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=3174 The post Recent Google Algorithm Changes Impacting SEO in 2018 appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
2018 Google Survival Guide by SharpNET https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/digital-marketing-032618/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:59:15 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=2410 For our March digital marketing newsletter, we’d like to introduce the Google Survival Guide. If businesses want to survive and thrive on Google, it is important to understand what drives Google and the direction Google is headed. While Google has always strived to be the best search engine on the planet, this quickly escalated in […]

The post 2018 Google Survival Guide by SharpNET appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
SSL Hosting Impact on SEO – SharpNET Newsletter https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/digital-marketing-020118/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:10:48 +0000 https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=2319 The post SSL Hosting Impact on SEO – SharpNET Newsletter appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
The Theory of Search Relativity https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/theory-of-search-relativity/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:47:16 +0000 http://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/?p=2081 The post The Theory of Search Relativity appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
Start and SEO Business https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/start-an-seo-business/ Tue, 18 Oct 2016 03:17:41 +0000 /?p=1142 The post Start and SEO Business appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
SEO Friendly Web Design Guidelines https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/seo-friendly-web-design-guidelines/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 17:21:32 +0000 /?p=1024 The post SEO Friendly Web Design Guidelines appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>
Link Building Strategies https://www.sharpnetsolutions.com/link-building-strategies/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:53:22 +0000 /?p=1019 The post Link Building Strategies appeared first on SharpNET Solutions.

]]>